Home » Journal » Last Post!

Last Post!

Hello to all of you who have popped in for a visit here.

This will be my last post on this blog.

I’ve moved over to my new site, christinegoodnough.com, and will not be posting anything more here. For the time being this site and the Christine Composes site will remain as my archives and I’ll slowly move the writings over and post them on my new blog. This one will be closed at the end of May.

If you have been a subscriber to Christine’s Collection, you’ll find that your subscription has automatically been switch to the new site.

So thanks for visiting these archives. Please visit my new site at https://christinegoodnough.com

Please share your thoughts on this

